Centrum Sportu i Rekreacji Politechniki Krakowskiej

Kadra dydaktyczna

 DYŻURY PRACOWNIKÓW

Andrzej Bahr

12 632 64 22

abahr@pk.edu.pl

Adam Bodzioch

12 632 64 22

abodzioch@pk.edu.pl

Małgorzata Downar Zapolska

12 632 64 22

mdownar-zapolska@pk.edu.pl

Jarosław Dudek

12 632 64 22

jdudek@pk.edu.pl

Krzysztof Dudek

12 632 64 22

krdudek@pk.edu.pl

Jerzy Dybała

12 632 64 22

jdybala@pk.edu.pl

Wojciech Dynowski

12 632 64 22

wdynowski@pk.edu.pl

Barbara Grabacka – Pietruszka

12 632 64 22

bgrabacka-pietruszka@pk.edu.pl

Markiza Jakubowska

12 632 64 22

mjakubowska@pk.edu.pl

Marta Jawor

12 632 64 22

power.sport@interia.pl

Beata Jeż

12 632 64 22

bjez@pk.edu.pl

Arkadiusz Jodłowski

12 632 64 22

ajodlowski@pk.edu.pl

Marcin Laskowski

12 632 64 22

mlaskowski@pk.edu.pl

Anita Łagosz-Michalec

12 632 64 22

alagosz-michalec@pk.edu.pl

Jacek Majka

12 632 64 22

jmajka@pk.edu.pl

Anna Masłyk

12 632 64 22

amaslyk@pk.edu.pl

Wojciech Eljasz Radzikowski

12 632 64 22

weljasz-radzikowski@pk.edu.pl

Agnieszka Słupska

12 632 64 22

aslupska@pk.edu.pl

Mateusz Śrutowski

12 632 64 22

msrutowski@pk.edu.pl

Marta Tomczyk

12 632 64 22

martatomczyk@pk.edu.pl

Krzysztof Włodarczyk

12 632 64 22

kwlodarczyk@pk.edu.pl

Iwona Zięba

12 632 64 22

izieba@pk.edu.pl

 

DYŻURY PRACOWNIKÓW